These days mant people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them. Do you think benefits of this outweighs disadvantages in terms of family devlopment?

Nowadays, myraida of people people leave their mother land and migrate to foreign land for work and they also take their family members along with them. This essay will discuss the merits und demerits of this phenomenon and provide few arguments in favour of my stance. Working overseas with family members has several benefits. Firstly, children of those who are moving to foreign land will get a better education. To illustrate, certain people from India are migrating to the USA permanently and work there because their children will study in world class universities. Likewise, people will earn higher income in foreign nation. The waged per hour in abroad is relatively much higher than that of developing and under-developed nations. As a result, living standard and economic condition of their family will be improved considerably. Lastly, working abroad with family will provide complete love and care to children which is highly necessary for holistic growth children. If they are deprived of parental care then it will have a drastic impact on their peche. Despite all aforementioned benefits, working overseas with family has downside as well members if the family will fave a lot of adversities due new environment and culture. Youngeones and elderly people are highly vulnerable to health hussles due to their weak immune system. In addition, the culture shock which experienced might make them feel isolated if they adhere to their own culture instead of adopting the abroad culture. In conclusion, even though bringing family members to another nation has its own pros and con's, however I believe that advantages of this trend outstrip the disadvantages as far as family members learn to adjust and adapt the new culture and environment.