These days lots of people are immigrating to other countries in search of better life. Talk about two problems normally immigrants face and propose to solution these problems.

Some people like to emigrate to other countries for development of their life and living in a better place. Although, the immigration can be a proper decision in some situation, but also it brings about some problems for immigrants. This essay will discuss the main problems associated with this phenomenon and propose some solutions to tackle them. The main problems caused by immigration are language barrier and homesickness. When we intend to emigrate to another country, the ability of speaking in the language of the host country may/can be one of the most important issue. we won’t be able to communicate with other people, if we can’t speak very well. Also we will have some problems in our workplace or our academic attempts if we ignore this factor. The other issue which I think it is really important, can be leaving family and being away from them which is frustrating, because we can’t see them quite often. for example, in my family, we gather together for any possible occasion and celebrate it and it makes us blissful. Participating in these parties would be impossible when we are thousands of miles away. Owning to these facts, these problems aren’t evitable. but by using some solution, we can deal with them in the best way. first solution is gaining the enough information about immigration. We have to know advantages and disadvantages of the immigration, language of the host country, distance from our country, commuting costs and all information which are important for us, then make decision about it. Moreover, consulting with people who they have mutual experiences, can help us. there are lots of people who has emigrated in the past and we know them. Absolutely, They have a lot of information which are effective in our visions about immigration and they may influence in our plan and our decision. In conclusion, the most important issues in immigration can be learning the language of the host country and being away from family. To dealing with these problems, we need to know them before any decision and get enough skill in language and enough information about immigration.