many people believe that individuals over 65 should not be allowed to continue working others think that people should be allowed to work for as long as they choose. disuses both view and give your own opinion

It is certainly true that today's lifestyle has become more fastest and younger are becoming more attracted to earn money. However, some people think that individuals over 65 should be not allowed to continue work well on the other side people think they can work as long as they want. In my opinion, both views have their own benefits and disadvantage consequently I would agree with the first view that over 65 should be not allowed to continue work the reason behind the opinion will discuss in further paragraphs. To begin with, the public view who think that people should be not allowed to work after 65 overage well with this I would certainly agree. There is some reason behind it firstly if people who are working over 65 due to them other younger people would not able to get a job well that is not normal for people who are not able to fulfill their daily hunger. Secondly, it is not necessary to work after 65 over age people still can manage their health by doing work out as well as the issue rise to earn money for an instant, the problem will be solved by the government by paying pansion or who world in privet sector they can provide them life and medical insurance till they die. Thirdly people who are over 65 can do other parts of work-life training youngster or doing some workshop else they can just take care about their grandchildren that would be a great help to their children. In a simple world the people who over 65 should not be necessary to make a bright image of the company. In contrast, others think that they should be work as long as they choose to. on this part, the people choose to work as long as they want they will not give chance to the younger generation to work in their file as well as in-country unemployment will increase. Some of them who really wanted to be in part of their factory as beginner age they won't get chance to explore their experience mainly people will be at home and work at a low place where they will not able to get enough money as on their study and hard work. for example, the people who work in school have more experience in their teaching field and the school also consider them as an experienced teacher so the fresher teacher won't get chance to enter in school for a job. In simple words, people can do as long as they want well there are some people who really trying hard they need to understand that situation need to react as being real public of county. In nutshell, after the discussed both views I came to know that the first view should be my opinion because most of the points are pointing to the benefit, however, on the other side which leads to unemployment for people and some disadvantages to general students who just passes out.