It is important for foreigners to know something about the history and culture of the country they live in.

Foreigners after migrating to another nation faced myriad of obstacles like adjusting in completely different environment. It is essential for immigrants to have a fundamental knowledge about culture and history of that country where they reside in. In this disquisition, I will explicate my points in the posterior paragraphs. To begin with, there are multifarious reasons to strengthen this aspect but the first one that strikes the thought is awareness about the culture and tradition which assist to make local friends and help for an easy going conversation. In other words, people can easily adjustment in other region without any problem as well as they can enhance foreign language. Apart from this, they can heritage of the country and history. For example, a survey conducted by HT Times revealed that majority of non natives masses follow the Indian tradition when they visit India. Additionally, knowing about history and culture can result better in relationships in cooperative sector. In other words, work culture with different tactics can help in business deals such as negotiations. Furthermore, in field of civil services, law having historical information to intrinsic thesr projects. To conclude, it is highly beneficial for a person to know about the history of a area which help for integrating with other individuals.