Should College Be Free For Everyone?

Education plays a crucial role in the conversion of students dreams into reality. Study experts often proposed that the government should provide free tertiary learning to all learners. I completely agree with this statement due to two main reasons. Firstly, this transformation will hand-over an opportunity of learning to all teenagers. It has been observed that poverty-stricken students often skip college training and commence a new job with less salary. As a consequence, brilliant students could not achieve the desired success whom they deserve. For example, the latest survey by " The London Times" reveals that when in 2019, the UK government launched free teaching to college students their literacy rate proliferated from 80% to 90%. Therefore, in order to improve the literacy rate, higher authorities should facilitate the provision of free tertiary learning to all students. Another advantage of making education free of charge is the happiness of the nation. An individual's inability to collect the amount of money he needs to pay school or university fee cause stress and anxiety in the middle-class society, which can even keep them from having children. Nowadays we can see that the lowest birthrate is in countries where prices of enrollment to highest education institutions are very high. This clearly indicates the fact that citizens of rich countries do not feel able to provide their future offspring proper education. In conclusion, I firmly believe that the authorities should provide free tertiary education to all section of societies. This is primarily because not only this development will hand-over an opportunity of learning to all teenagers but also it will bring happiness to the entire nation.