These days it is very common to have people from two different generations mix in the same workplace. Do you think advantage outweigh the disadvantages and give your opinion?

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that people are working with every age group. Although, many companies have two different age group generations for their betterment. However, a couple of problem due to the same. The ensuing paragraph will cast light the merits and demerits for having two distinct generations at the same place. Satisfactory evidence is obtainable to prove the concept of a bright side. To pinpoint the prime reason is one can easily get knowledge from their other co-worker. To put it more simply, certain companies have experienced elder employees so whenever fresher employee start their career at that time well trained older people to help them to tackle a problem. Not only this but also, it ultimately helps to improve company growth. To epitomize, the current status of the apple company, around 40% of people are older and 60% are younger. As a result of this company has been getting success day by day and it also wins and win situation for both. Another infamy root which is give to support my argument is it also reflect cultural of their own nation. To comprehend this point, youngsters give respect to their colleagues who already have been working in the same organization for a long period. There is a couple of problem due to the which become avoidable. The prominent factor is it leads to unemployment and influence to do the crime. On the other word, having older people in the organization for a long period of time younger cannot get the job and to be jobless. Even though they also try to do crime for money. In India, the last few decades, a recent survey shows that unemployment rate has been increasing due to the having elder people who should actually take a retirement. Moreover, in certain cases older only follow an ancient ritual that time work would need more time to complete. So, few workers get stress and feel unhappy. To conclude, I reiterated that working with different generations are helping to fresh employees as well as company, but in a few cases, they are getting bored by other generation.