People have to spend more time to travel from their home for jobs and study. Reasons and solutions

In this competitive world, everyone has in a hurry to reach their destination. Although, individual take much time to commute to desirable places daily. The ensuing paragraphs will cast light on causes behind that and provide some considerable solution. There is a couple of reason which leads to this situation. The pinpoint the prime factor is traffic congestion. To put more simply, as the number of vehicles has increased rapidly which cause huge traffic therefore, masses stuck over there and will not reach their place at the accurate time. Recent news, for instance, shows that in china people have to leave their house 2 hours before their office time or school time. Furthermore, many people have been preferring to live in a suburb area because of the cheaper accommodation cost and peaceful environment, even though job place and school are located far from their house. Many solutions are available to deal with this situation. The prominent one is government should provide facilities in a rural area. To comprehend this point, they should not only build the education sector but also distribute land to the industry so one does not need to travel a long distance on daily basis. What is more, each one should use a carpooling system who daily travel at the same destination. In other words, many neighbourhoods are working in the same place and they need to commute on one private car or bike. Thus, it would decrease the chances of heavy traffic as well as reduce pollution To conclude, it is not possible by applying rules or regulation, however, to curb this menace individual and government should put their best action.