These days, it is believed that the natural world has been received little consideration from humans. In this essay, I will illustrate some reasons that people do not pay much attention to environmental issues.

These days, it is believed that the natural world has been received little consideration from humans. In this essay, I will illustrate some reasons that people do not pay much attention to environmental issues. First and foremost, knowledge deficiency leads to a severe lack of understanding that the natural world has been playing a vital role in their lives. In particular, people occasionally have the tendency of neglecting environmental conservation. For instance, at school, biology is thought to be less important than other subjects. Moreover, children just staring at a smartphone or TV screen after their studying will disconnect them from the natural world. Not only that, according to a significant number of people, environmental protection seems to be as not crucial as economic development. As can be seen, without any emergency actions, the more state-of-the-art industry is, the more serious environmental degradation may result. However, a wide range of proper solutions should be urgently tackled this problem. First of all, promoting the human consciousness of environmental preservation appears to be one of the most substantial priorities. For example, children should be intensely taught to protecting mother nature at their school and home as well. And this will be considered as a compulsory part of every single child’s education. Secondly, another solution is improving their atmosphere by incorporating larger green spaces, such as expanding the number of trees on streets. Thirdly, strict laws should be immediately enforced by the government to raise awareness of citizens about their surroundings. Hence, throughout these ways, people absolutely understand nature’s value and live harmoniously with it. In conclusion, although nature is currently supposed not to deserve human’s concern by virtue of the scarcity of knowledge, concrete and instant actions should be acted as soon as possible to prevent catastrophic consequences.