These days, in many countries, fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary schools. What are the reasons for this, and how could the problem be solved?

A generation ago, teaching in high school is extremely popular job and well respected. However, in some part of countries, there has been dramatically fall the population of people who want to become a secondary school teacher. In this easy, I will discuss the cons to become professor in secondary school and cons to overcome this problem. One of the main causes of the problem is that the salaries are lower that other profession. Teacher’s pay’s lower salary compere to other job, such as Pilot and Engineer. For example, In India, a Pilot can earn far more than teacher with the same experience. So that, to overcome this problem. Government should increase the salaries, which to attract the young people into the profession. Another problem is that many teacher’s often dale to the bad attitude of their student’s. This actively demonstrate that pupils disrespect and disobey their tutor. And may cause of trauma to the teacher’s. For example, in many part od countries, student use social media to get revenge to their teachers. Because of pupils, many undergraduate afraid to become professor. To tackle this issues, parent’s need to teach their children how respect and obey there teacher’s, in order to make children behavior better. To sum up, teaching has become much less popular in many countries due to reason such as, low salaries and pupils bad behavior. This problem’s show we have serious problem, unless we have many talented young people who become teacher. The education of our children may suffer because of this problems. My view is that main responsibilities solving this problem lies to parent’s and the government