Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad.

Sports is very essential for our day and day life. There is no people who does not like minimum one kind of sports. Almost everyone has a great interest on it. After that it is about a tournament a sports lover joys have no bound. I think hosting for any international event has both side good and bad. But I think there are many advantages rather than disadvanteges. I personally have a great interest on football. In football if you are not able to qualify for playing world cup there is nothing to concerned about because if you are hosting country you will automatically selected for playing tournament. So surely it is very good favor for organized country. Apart form the country who is hosting event they will definitely get a huge visitor in their country. It will help their economically. People who come from other country can learn culture, diversity and other things from hosting country. As I mentioned there is not only benefit but also have some difficulty. The arranger country should have look after all of these things so that no one can face any difficulties specially who are coming from abroad. Besides, have to invest a lot of money to make the place beautiful where the events will be acquired. They have to clean their city neat and clear so that a international community have a clear visualation on this country. Hosting of any international sports events is easy for any development country cause they have enough money to invest on it. Execpt for development country it will be very hard to maintain a international country because they will faces many challenges.