Some people say that we can see films on our mobile phone or tablet that there is no need to go to the cinema order say that to be fully enjoyed films need to be seen in a cinema.

Millions of people in the world prefer to watch movies in their personal device as well as in that theater. It has been considered by few individuals that nowadays people can see movies in their phone and there is no need to go to the cinema, while other believe that theaters are still significant for entertainment. This essay intends to elaborate the both perspectives in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with there are numerous reason why individuals claim that there is no require to go to the cinema. Firstly, these days every person have his own mobile phone and computer as well as they are connected with internet. Moreover, there are a plethora of online websites and applications which provide all type of films at reasonable cost to the audience such as Netflix, Amazon Prime Video and YouTube. Additionally, people can watch films anywhere and anytime. For example, in this competitive era, people have become workaholic, and they spend quality of time at their workplace. Therefore, they can watch a film anytime and anywhere whenever they are free from work. On the flip side there are few reasons why a number of individuals believe cinemas are essential. Firstly, In cinema, audience can socialize with the order, with the assist of this they can improve their communication skills such as for buying movie ticket a person ought to talk with the authority which ameliorate their speaking style. Also, there people can obtain amenities which they cannot find in their personal devices. For instance, in theater people can enjoy enormous screen and good sound of movie as well as by watching picture in the cinema audience can totally concentrate on film. The interesting thing about watching film on enormous screen is people can spend time with their family and friend which provide them immersive experience. To conclude, according to my perspective, although people can watch films on their mobile phone, I think that theater are still vital for full of better quality immersive experience.