These days in many countries, fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary school. What are the reasons for this, and how the problem be solved?

Although the role of education and teacher is appreciated in many countries the number of people who strive to get a job as a teacher is declining. Some causes such as low payment and misbehaviour of students at school can trigger the problem and solutions involving much paid salaries and sense of respect towards mentors could tackle the issue. As the future and maturity of children depend on teachers. Their honourable work should not be neglected. Uprising generation observe the value of their work and put them as a role model for themselves. When financial support is maintained more and more people will be attracted to the profession. For example, In Japan people consider themselves as rich and authoritative when they are neighbours of teachers. Additionally the next reason would probably be the student's behavior during the classes. While teachers are not appreciated as a devoted specialists the respect and attitude towards them will deteriorate gradually. Possible solution would like within the parents who, in its turn, should cooperate with teachers raising their respect and position in front of their children as an example, we can look back to history and obeyed them despite their position. To put in a nutshell, will be provided with sufficient amount of fund, and well-respected treat, the government imposed on the duties to be performed.