In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn.

People believe that the earning high salaries by the less people is important for some nations while others argue that the authorities should contradict salaries and impartiality the amount they earn. In my opinion, it seems that salaries should be allotted according to the profession, whether it Is high or low. On the one hand, government pay services for public sector and officers. There is a vast difference between the public sectors post which can marginalize their income and it is maintained by each companies. in addition, they can manage the salaries for each post and do not have to spend a lot of money for the people. For instance, a public sector salaries is governed by the authorities where they manage wages for each of the profession. With this, the increase of post they get increased wages where each nations gets benefitted through pension and others funds. On the other hand, the authorities should control it by raising tax for the peoples income. With the increase of high salaries, they can 8mpose tax on those and make the limit to control it. furthermore, a country have to bear a lot of losses by giving high wages according to the standard profession. It is because doctor, engineer, pilot and more other public sectors workers ask for their wages according to their work. A rapid competition on each jobs has led to bear some losses by the government by not limiting the salaries, however the necessary money us raised by taxing peoples income. The government should be conscious with it though they should register the name from higher level worker to lower as well decreasing some money from the salaries and giving pension in the future time where they can get profit through it. In conclusion, establishing different funds and saving money for each workers may be helpful for the country while taking tax through high salary may control with it.