Education is not a luxury but a basic human right and as such should be given free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth.

Education play crucial role in every I individual life because it is the base of all facilities. I think education is affordable but I argue that education should not be given free for everyone because of various reasons. This essay will discuss my partial views with aforementioned statement in upcoming paragraphs. Apparently, there are several reasons behind this phenomenon. Initialy, it is a basic human rigth. To elaborate, education improves people lifestyle, bring better future especially for weaker sections of society who cannot afford to go school. For instance, free education help to a person for giving good knowledge from school and college and get better job in a company. Therefore, they do hard work and increase work productivity. Resultantly, they earn more money and fulfill their basic needs. At that time, they also boost the economy of their country. However, there are many factors which describe why money should be generated from student for education. Firstly, free education should not be given to scholars because mankind does not value that things which given in free. But primary education should be provide to children free of cost yet government should charge a little amount on secondary education which would be affordable for all sections. Moreover, authority has to collect revenue and invest on developement of country such as improve infrastructure, build new education centers and hospitals in rural areas. In conclusion, although there are various advantages of given free education yet government should be generate some funds from students and develop their nation.