The internet has dramatically altered our lives over the past few decades. Although soem of these changes have been negative, the overall effect of this technology has been positive. What are your opinions on this?

Advancement on technology has changed people's lifestyle in today's world. With tese, also each of necessary aspect of our lives can improve, such as, communication system, education, work and so on. This has also brought many benefits even though its negative aspects cannot be ignored. This essay will discuss both aspects and argue why it is wrong to be negative for the way of people's life. On the on hand, people using the internet so often can several negative impacts on their life. Firstly, there are chances of online games as young children and adults are very interested in. For instance, if youngest especially, children play diverse online games, it causes some drawbacks for them like healthy, education problems and behaviour. Secondly, peiple may also be hurted by using the internet causing psychological and emotional issues. Lastly, people fknd difficult to focus on their necessary things due to the fact that they waste their precious time on th internet. Unfortunately, this hinders their overall health and lifestyle. On the other hand, there are a few benefits to use th internet. The foremost is one that people, in particular, students learn anything related to diverse field and spend their time widely. In addition to it, the internet is a source of information for those who are learning foreign languages. For instance, students can take place in online courses and also find lots of books in their specialized subject. To draw the conclusion, in my opinion the positive aspect outweigh the negative aspect of the internet.