These days, Global warming is one

These days, Global warming is one of the most well-known issues associated with people in every country. If we are asked about a specific cause of this issue, it will be extremely difficult for us to make a definite answer. According to the research, which is shown whether men seem to cause heat in the world more than women. From the statement, I personally think that there are some reasonable facts that support the research, which will be clarified in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, men are more likely to do certain activities, which cause a polluted environment and greenhouse effect. For instance, they enjoy riding motorbikes in their spare time to visit natural places, that kind of transportation emits poisonous gas which harmful for wildlife and greens. Moreover, in some countries, in fact, Thailand people believe that male adults are necessitated to own a car, in order to be accepted according to socials values. Secondly, as a woman myself, we tend to more be aware of a temperatures rising circumstance. Women focus more on habits, that we are able to change in order to protect the world. For example, we use reusable bags and try to avoid using disposable items. Last but not least, in order to maintain the world, everyone should be educated about the causes and impacts of global warming. Furthermore, the government should support the organizations and give them financial supports. Therefore, will be able to invent the new innovation, which might solve global issues. To conclude, as a human, there is no gender included, being responsible for the world is the first priority for everyone. If we put in sufficient efforts we can transform the world to be a better place.