Technology have negative affects to the cultural lives.

As the 4th industrial revolution, the internet and new technology are going to make our lives more convenient. This means we are in globalization and for sure, we have to remove some traditional cultural lives. Although of that, we still have our own unique cultural lives even in the technological lives. Admittedly, the more modern technology the easier our lives are. Firstly, thanks to the new technology of 3d printings, we could save more patients who have suffered pain and illness. Printing artificial implants is about to use during surgery widely over the world. Next, with the development of the internet, we have a better understanding of other's emotions, cultures than ever. The internet connects people together, makes new relationships so as to improve our emotions and happiness. But on the other hand, humans have become more dependent on technology. Man no longers need to think or reduced physical activities. Which is contributing to some long-term effects to our healths such as obesity, dementia, insomnia, . . . . . The internet not only affects to our physical health but also makes us have some serious mental problem likes technology addiction or depressed. This can destroy our healths, lives and ruined our family, social relationships. In conclusion, on a way to globalization and the advancement of technology, our valuable traditional culture in some way will be affected by the technology, some parts of our old lifestyle might disappear. However, the technology and internet are a great opportunity for us to approach other cultures while still have our own national identity.