some people think that students should play team sports more than individual sports

There is no doubt that these days schools provide numerous sport activate. The question is, It commonly believed that students should play less individual sports like running and swimming, In compare to team sports for example football and volleyball? In this essay i am going to discuss why people prefer group sports than personal sports. Some people think that, It is much more enjoyable for students to play in team. The main reason given to support this claim that, students can be more interesting in joining these kind of sports. To illustrate, Many student said the best why to have fun and make new friendship is by registration to team sports at the beginning of the academic year. In other world the can be more attractive to go to the school due to these types of activity. However, individual sports can also be effective. Firstly, swimming one of the best sports to practice through adulthood. In addition it helps in body health because the movement during swimming make your muscles stretch. Secondly, running commonly loved from the boys and they can join international competition if they are really good in it. Also most of the schools focus in individual sports because the can arrange a competitions between many different schools and this going to help in income of the school. In conclusion, although people prefer team sports while can make student not focusing in there study while trying to win against each other. I believe that individual sport far more enjoyable.