people agree and disagree with gay marriage

While some people are opponent for the gay marriage, the vast majority of people still reluctant to this trend. Personally, I reckon that same-sex marriage has not to be legal under any situation because it's against our traditions and religions otherwise diseases would raise, and many society might extinct. Firstly, in spite of the fact that a category of people claims that it's acceptable in certain societies to have a gay marriage, I bet that all religions and traditions are against this habit. Once individuals live without caring holy rituals and instructions, their life will be meaningless. For instance, it's not impossible to have an increasing rate of crime in such community because there isn't any motive to suppress crime willingness. Moreover, due to the fact that many are still against this trend, enacting it would demolish the social relations between people. Since people would split into two denominations, they would not be able to deal with the other people because they consider their behavior disgusting. Secondly, even though the effects of this phenomenon on individuals are dangerous; however, the consequences of it on society are more sever. In the light of this, it's highly conceivable to face new generation of pandemics which stems from this kind of marriage; therefore, this imposes extra missions on governments which are responsible for medical system. Moreover, since the noble goal of the making a new family is to form a virtuous generation, gay-marriage demolishes this dogma. As pregnancy and maternity requires two different genders, freak marriage doesn't have this balanced relationship. Thus, many communities who are for this mentality would inevitably face extinction danger. In conclusion, although some people support the idea of odd marriage, many still object it. Personally, I believe that this norm has negative impact on societies and individuals, so I'm entirely against it.