in same country some criminal trials in law count as showing on television show that the general public can watch

As we are living in 21st century the path of media is increasing day by day. The media help us to enhance our knowledge, national news media platform to gather the information. In some Nation the criminal trial in count as illustrated on television. In this essay the marriage are overlapping the demerits. The first and prominent reason in the favour of advantage is it help you to get information of the law. That help them to judge the difference between wrong and right path. For example some people not know some traffic rule but the mistake they conduct the crime by criminal trials show on television and the know the rule about they will be careful about that. Adding to this, it will help to build the confident on law, pronto public, judge cannot do discrimination between anyone. As an evidence, in America one time judgement of judge was wrong and on the same time public take action on that decision. Moreover, due to this process the criminal have some afraid that his identity will shown in front of everyone and his reputation decrease in the eyes of society. As we know, every coin have two aspects this assay also have some disadvantage such as, if the identity of prosecutor is explore Hindi platform of media it will affect by some what who. As a result, no one can be prosecutor in front of criminal. Adding to this, the name and face was in front of public Imran can not get second chance to make their future and reputation in there society. For instance, criminal done mistake he cannot get a second chance because people start degrading him and showing hate towards him. To conclude, advantage of this as a totally eclipse the disadvantage of this topic