These days families are not closer as they used to be. What are the reasons and solutions?

Admittedly, family works aa a backbone in thick and thin time of a person but in current time, separation of members is readily apparent due to several causes such as far away work opportunities and privacy issues. This essay intends to outline both - the causes and suggestions for this matter. The dominant reason is rising trend of migration either for job or for personal choice. Because, myriad of options for career are offered by consmopolitan areas which allure the people of small town, so they leave the family and pursue a new line of livelihood. Similarly, due to lucrative facilities of urban areas, many masses migrate from their villages and in such parts, they cannot bear the expense of whole family. Hence, they choose to be a single member or nuclear family. Moreover, the youth is unable to adjust in traditional families which compel then to be alone and enjoy their own freedom of life. However, some viable measures can be taken to resolve the problem. Firstly, there should be sufficient understanding among two generations so that new one does not feel burdened or caged with olders. Besides, adequate amenities not only of employment but also related to entertainment, restaurants and other comforts had better be provided everywhere. Another approach can ne inculcating plethora of morals in children, in order to make them understand about family value since their childhood. In conclusion, despite holding considerable factors, this change is going negative for many communities, therefore, it should be reversed by implementing suggested methods at individual or social level.