The cost of air flight has reduced sharply nowadays. Do you think it is positive or a negative development, give your reason.

In this modern world, air travel is useful for job, tourism and business. Due to the advancement of technology, traveling by air is cheaper than the past. I believed that it has positive as well as negative impact. This essay will analize both good and bad development of cheaper air travelling. To begin with, It is fact that without air traveling many types of work are not possible. Nowadays technology is improving more and more so the airplanes are made with high-tech technology so it consume less fuel so many traveling company provide low cost ticket. A good example is because of less cost of air flight people are going in foreign country for the business purpose and it also help to student who wants study at abroad. Middle class people also able to go anywhere for many purposes. If the air ticket is low than more tourists are come on particular country and it improve the economy of host country. It will also encourage to culture exchange and people try new things from many different country. On the dark side, More people use the traveling by air if the ticket rate is low so its direct effect on environment, more consumption of fuel is produce air pollution. As we all know that air travelling is very luxurious so everyone want it, if the ticket rate is less so its bad effect on other transportation system. Rail and road transport become useless. To put in nutshell I pen down saying that as every flower garden has thrones, so reduced cost of air flight has more pros than its cons.