are you prefer to have many friend or just a few friend

Friendship is one of the most important in people’s life. Some people argue that the more friends you have, the more benefits you gain. Others belive that you just need a few close friend. In this essay I will discuss some advantages and disavantages of having many friends and just a few close firends. On the one hand, the biggest benefit of having many friends is that your work would become easier since a lot of help from many friends because many hands make light work. For example, if you want to start a business, information from friends will help you more understand the market so that you can make right decisions. However, There are some drawback to having many friends is that you might have less time for yourself when you have many friends because it is hard for you to balance time for yourself and your relationships. On the other hand, one of the positive of just having a few close friends is that it may be a strong and lasting friendship because you can build strong relationships without difficulty. For instance, Having few friends make you focus on building stronger friendships that you can truth and feel comfortable, nevertheless, having just a few close friends can lead to you being isolated as they don't have much experience for you to learn. In conclusion, having many friends or just a few friend are giving some pros and cons. You may have a lot of help form many friend while having just a few friend can help you have give and take relationship. In my view, It's good to have many friends but you should have a few close friends to share.