Nowadays, Most of the work is done by a computer which has its own benefits.

This is the age of cutting edge technologies where invention of computer and the Internet has changed the way people are living and working Which has it’s own benefits. However it’s disadvantages should not be overlooked, Hence I partially agree with the proposed taught and the reasons for inclination are explained in trail(following) paragraph. To begin with, the use of computer and the Internet has become ubiquitous and in each and every field. The first benefit is that it reduce human exertion(efforts). To give an example with the help of Internet banking money can be transferred from one account to another account at single click without visiting the bank this shows how computers have change the life of people. Secondly, It saves time and gives people comforts and opulence, say for example nowadays all day to day shopping could be done online without visiting the stores and malls with offers and discounts that stands as an epitome. Further computers work with accuracy and provide huge storage capacity. Nevertheless, using computers excessively make people computer savvy and they are likely to get isolate from the society and it could have negative effects on the health of people for example excessive usages of computers make children obese and they likely to face blur vision. Secondly it results into cyber crime in the form of fraud and manipulation. To conclude, Technology is advancing and it helps people to have faster, smarter and better life nonetheless it also has it’s ramifications.