A series of innovative techniques surround human beings. However, technology is still expanding to meet the global demand.

A series of innovative techniques surround human beings. However, technology is still expanding to meet the global demand. Exploration in science and engineering is exploring various algorithms to enhance the application of the invention. Artificial intelligence and knowledge-based techniques are devised to create intelligent systems. However, the invention may be thought to have positive influences on human safety. However, it has adverse effects as well on people. Aspects such as eye strains can occur because of prolonged use of digital devices. Security threats can also be evident because of the progression of automation. Machine learning has also enhanced the advancement of innovation. Pattern recognition and data mining methodologies are widely applied in organizations. With the contemplated aspect of personal safety, the invention has positive and negative consequences. Personal safety is a highly debatable topic because of the growth of technology. Innovation has positive and negative outcomes for humans. According to Alotaibi (2017), the invention has facilitated the evolution of expert systems. Machine learning and artificial intelligence techniques have led to introducing intelligent devices, such as robots. They replace personal labor in organizations, thus lessening the impacts of exposure to risky places. However, technology has led to the proliferation of communication technology, which is pertinent to individual safety. The communication systems can transfer information to the response group if any form of disaster exists in an institution (Alotaibi & Federico, 2017). Negative impacts are also instigated following the use of innovation. Health issues such as eyestrain can be apparent following the use of electronic gadgets. Security attacks such as identity theft may arise, therefore, have adverse influences on the people (Schwabe & Castellacci, 2020). Despite the instilled impacts of technology, organizations should provide safety measures to maximize the positive results. In conclusion, innovation has proved impactful on human security. Among the positive impacts is using robotics to execute activities that may be harmful if done by individuals. Automation also supports communication protocols, hence providing immediate response to an incidence. However, technology can be associated with health issues, such as eye strains. Information system threats can also occur due to technology use. Consequently, it is essential to develop countermeasures that will strengthen human safety in organizations despite using technology.