The improvement of technology has been

Commencing with, there are several merits behind this trend. First and foremost, the advantage have that can easily learn their study without any problem. Which they can search on google such as they have heap of options to know more information about anything. They can watch videos of YouTube as well as the smart technology have more benifical for communication. For instance, in the covid period mostly teachers teach student bu provided online classes. On the other hand, there are some demerits of it firstly students can loss their learning skill as well as they become less knowledgeable by spend time on laptop and computers. Moreover, by studying for long time totally impact on pupils eye vision and more health problems. Furthermore, it is clear that student give more interest for learn any book rather than learning on smartphones. Sometime student get wrong information by learn wrong information on Internet. To conclude, given a for mentioned information is quite evident that although the all schools become smart and development in all kind of facilities but schools should not replaced the book with any other. However, they should provide more books to students.