These days climate in the world is changing rapidly. What are the causes of such a rapid change? What are the consequences the world will face soon?

Climate change represents as a major problem nowadays. Climate is changing very quickly due to some reasons and it leads to catastrophic consequences to earth. This essay will analyze the causes and and effects of this problem to earth and humanity. There are several triggers which have led to climate change. The first cause is industrial emissions and exhausted fumes. Because vihicles and industrial emissions releases tons of poisonous gases which has bad effects to our health and environment. The following reason is deforestation. Every year people cut down millions of trees which would benefit us by absorbing carbon dioxide and releasing fresh air. Also logging can cause to global warming. Because when trees are cut or burned, their stored carbon is released into the air as carbon dioxide. Last but not least cause is overpopulation. Because overpopulation has negative effects to environment. Effects such as over-farming, europhication and global warming. There are some outcomes of climate change which world will encounter. First effect which caused by exhausted fumes and industrial emissions is air pollution, which can lead to various bad effects on human health an it can also damage crops and trees in a variety of ways. The second consequence is floods which occurs because of the deforestation. Floods have bad effects such as destroying buildings and carry soil away from valuable farming lands. Last but not least, high level of pollution and loss of drinkable water which caused by overpopulation. Because the more people, the more water needs. In conclusion, there are some factors which have led to rapid climate change, like deforestation, overpopulation and emissions. These causes have effects such as air pollution, floods and loss of potable water