people aims to achieve a balance between work and lives, but few people achieve it. what are the causes of this problem and what are the solutions.

Its undeniable that individuals find hard to maintain personal and professional life. An incredible amount of energy is spent for work-life balance. This essay intends to discuss the main reasons of this and also provide some solutions to this problem in upcoming paragraphs. First of all, the blame goes to our materialistic society who wants everything luxurious and standardized. Due to this, people became workaholics. Greed of maintaining standard increases steadily. For instance, every individual wants promotion in his company to maintain his reputation in society. so, he works harder than before to earn impressive position in office. As a result, he starts ignoring about his other responsibilities. To put it another way, competition has increased globally which made masses even more hard- working. Moreover, individuals who are unable to maintain balance in their life is because they make wrong choices in life sometimes. Consequently, they have to pay for it. To give an example, in order to earn more money sometimes they have to leave their family behind. Or they are not able to give time to their personal relations. Also, they themselves try to mix personal life with their work-life in order to save time. But at last, hazardous effects can be seen because of their own decision- making. There is always a solution to every problem. For this issue, various explanations are there. Firstly, when they reach home they should switch off the office button and feel relax. Furthermore, Everything should be well planned. Whether its office or family timing. This makes our living better and easier. To sum up, achieving work life balance is somewhere difficult but if not impossible. We just have to realize the key to perfect life.