write about the affect of facebook on student' lives (150 words )

It is undeniable that Facebook is one of the most common entertaining tools however, there is numerous negative impact on individual student' lives. To begin with, Facebook controls our privacy directly. To some extent, students who are not aware of the danger of social networks, give the greatest amount of privacy to Facebook. That means your personal information will be lost easily. Moreover, Facebook plays a crucial role in controlling our relations in work and study, it is more and more extended. It is difficult to leave Facebook as a result of all their friends are there. Students tend to fasten their eyes on Facebook without thinking of its risk. To some research, students spend more a half of five hours a day suffering Internet. So it is clear that the more time you spend on it, your health will go down day after day. On the other hand, lots of detrimental contents are soaring remarkably. This might influence critically on students' thoughts and behaviors. In conclusion, Internet has numerous positive impacts but let be a smart user if you do not want to become entrapped with risky dangers.