These days children have access to the internet and its contents from a very young age. What would be the detrimental affects? How can the schools and parent prevent the negative impact on children?

Nowadays, from a very early age, children are able to access the internet and its associated information. Youngsters have negative impact which lead them to chose wrong path unknowingly. Tutors and guardians should take responsibilities to make teenagers to visualize their dark future and give guidance also. One of the first problems of the internet is it contain excessive data where some have an appropriate content while others have an inappropriate content. There are no such restrictions to avoid the access to the inappropriate content which leads children in the wrong direction and this can ruin their future as well as their life. Secondly, by sitting all around the electronic gadgets, a child may have health-related problems such as obesity, mental sickness, or physically unfit. Youngsters might not able to build social relations in the society die to lack of confidence even though they are capable and become introvert which may cause one of the mental problems depression. Thus, more and more suicide cases are promoted. However, solution to such kind of negative impacts can be, motivation for outdoor activities in schools as well as at home. Parents should need a watchon child's activities and may use technical features as parental control which are currently available in most of the devices. Tutors and guardians must have conversation with the youngsters for understanding their views and provide them proper guidance as well. In conclusion, it is a proper responsibility of schools and parents to have bird's eye on children's activities whether they are doing well or not as they have access to the internet and its stuff from a very small age, nowadays.