Environment is getting worse day by day xody

The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems whose responsibility is it to solve this problems governments, private organisation or individual. And what measures can be taken The importance of environment which was always debatable has now become and unprecedented controversy. The substantial influence of solving problems has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. Some people claim that environment we are living in is in danger due to human activities, while others believe opposite to it. The following essay will delineate impact of pros and cons of solving problems of environments before deducing a logical conclusion. At the very outset, there are numerous arguments in support of taking the responsibility of solving the environment problems, but the most preponderant is the people attitude towards it. Moreover, individual should take some certain actions for reducing environment problems. Thus, taking actions towards a problem plays a vital role in the society. On the other hand the opponents of the view stated above may defend that there are many problems which the people are facing due to environment pollution. Although it is partially true that it is the responsibility of government, private organisation and individual to take some action for reducing environments problems, but it is almost impossible to ignore the benefits of good environment on the society. Eventually, according to what has been discussed above I strongly, concede that despite of some drawbacks the benefits of environment on people cannot be ignored.