What are causes and negative effects of watching to much Tv?

Nowadays, it is undeniable that television plays an unchangeable role in daily life, so people tend to watch more Tv although several demerits. I consider this is mainly because of the addictive high-tech devices and carelessness from parents for infants, but there are several problems. As time passes by the mainstreams change, crowd excels the usage of television rather than outdoor activities. As a result, habit-forming people stay at home and prefer to observe Tv the majority part of the day. Another reason that brings watching much Tv is plenty of parents who have the newborn child open some cartoons on Tv in order for satisfying kids. When their babies begin to cry, mothers think that convenient way is Tv in order to get calmness. There are a number of issues that not keeping balance can bring on us. One of those is watching Tv, particularly from near, can cause diseases such as weak eyesight, obesity. To illustrate, because of the excessive amount of time spent on Tv, most of the humans these days are wearing glasses due to it destroys power of seeing. In addition, while people seat to watch Tv at home, day by day this situation may consequent with obesity owing to without physical movements. Another problem is that children copy the behavior they see on the screen and occasionally, especially teenagers link violence on television with crime rates in the real world. Taking everything into account, the two causes associated with too much TV watching: the nation is preferring those devices, and parent’s inattention that resulted from this trend. However, these will mainly be concluded with health discomfort and juveniles’ unsuitable behaviour.