These days a serious problem is that the numerous of experts like doctors, instructors are abandoning their own country and going to work in rich cities and according to professionals there are several negative effects for individuals and countries.

These days a serious problem is that the numerous of experts like doctors, instructors are abandoning their own country and going to work in rich cities and according to professionals there are several negative effects for individuals and countries. This essay will discuss the main problem's associated with this difficulty and propose some possible solution to avoid them. There are several problems associated with the leaving poor country to rich but the most complex one is homesickness. Especially when they have never been away from their home for a long period of time, they feel miss of home and it will not be comfortable and then it could cause significant health problems, resulting in diseases such as Heart failur or Hypertrophic Cardiomyopathy diseases. Another fundamental difficulty of moving to overseas is a rising corruption and lose of confidence. For example, if people are unable to work and cannot provide their children with food and education. People may lose belief from life. A variety of solutions can be offered to overcome this issue. Firstly, goverenment meed to put high salaries for all citizens who work hard. And another obvious solution is that to encourage rich people to build a companies, farms in order to decrease level of unworking people. It could be better for individuals and countries. This idea will be clear with this example, countrybcan provide their children with better education In conclusion, I strongly believe that the effects of leaving own poor country and working in rich foreign countries are too serious to ignore. So some measures have to be taken like goverenment ought to give high salaries to workers. Otherwise, country will be at great risk of decreasing of population and budget.