These days a huge number of women work at home to grow up their children than men and they should stay at home.

These days a huge number of women work at home to grow up their children than men and they should stay at home. However, i do not agree with this opinion, in my view women have to partake in outside working like men. In this essay, i am going to discuss this opinion. There is a old belief in many societies says that women just have to do house work but, now days the number of women who work out has increased. Women have an ability to do outsides works even they have children. Firstly, it is not their dust to growing children up what is more, both father And mother have to involve in raising children. Women are creative in different kinds of jobs and we can not limit them to just work at home. Secondly, some women have 2 jobs. For example, they do part - time work and after that they work at home and also try to give their children a good upbringing. Due to this fact women are able to do both jobs and help the father of family in economic problems too. In conclusion, women can handle 2 jobs professionally and working out side can not contribute their house work. In addition they have a important role in many jobs.