These day when children become adults, it normal their social behaviour

These day when children become adults, it normal their social behaviour changes in some ways. Some of children their behaviour change, while others children they don't change their behaviour. This essay discuss both side and will draw my reasons for my answer. In one hand, there are many different types of social behaviour for example some of children they changed they don't like to talk with other people or making new friendships and another of children they prefer to communication with other people or making friendship. So, that why we divided types of behaviour to tow types. One another hands some of children don't change their behaviour for example when they children they didn't like to play with other people, when the become adults they stay the same they don't prefer to play with other people. Also, the change depends in the society they live in because they society they influence on their behaviour allots. For example, when they community it is support the children they influence good for their behaviour but when they don't support them it is influence bad for their behaviour. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both types, I believe that the common type is they change their behaviour.