Parents replaced their free time with smartphones

Yes, I am with the argument in the olden days the parents used to talk with their child at evening and ask about how their day was. But now they are busy with their smartphones individually. When I was a child I used to play with my grandparents and kids who stays besides our house. Every member in the family will have have a chit chat at the evening how they spent their day. We gonna have some kind of family gatherings and we enjoy a lot. At-last we used to have dinner and settle down to their rooms. It’s a kind of amazing thing that every one loves to. We used to call all the relatives to the festivals and celebrate here. When it a festival it was feast for us. Now-a-days I used to see my grandparents on smartphone. My parents gave them a mobile and for every festival or weekends we call them and talk to them. I’m so afraid to share this. I can see a empty grounds on our village. Everybody is busy with their online games nobody is coming out for physical games. My parents also watching their mobiles while eating. I mean like they have no time to talk to their own child. Its a kind of sad thing that I had came over it. In olden days my granny used to tell some stories and make us sleep but, now we are using our own mobiles and chatting with unknown person, not even getting a sleep we used to text them till late night that affects our health a lot. Yes, entertainment is really necessary for us but not, getting them by spoiling our child’s future. Mobile is necessary for everyone I agree with that but not even giving time for our family members to talk is a bit scary. Give your family a good time. Let them express their opinions with them. Teach them what is good and what is wrong. So, they might not be going in that way. Everything is necessary but up to the limit. Not only me As a teenager most of people is facing this problem. On the last, I’d conclude that scheduling or categorizing time for every thing gives us a happy and good life. It w’d help your child’s future too.