More and more women are now going out to work, what are the reason and how does it effects family and society.

Undoubtedly, it is a true fact that most female are stepping out from home for work in outer world. This essay intends to hash out the reasons behind working of women in outer world along with effects on the society. Multifarious factors are responsible, why women are working outside. First and perhaps the most notable one is that females want to become self dependant. In other words, society promote feminism. As a result, female are free to work and support her family and economy as well. Another point is that in recent period female are more aware about their rights. In addition, they feel more secure and independent due to strong implementation of laws in their favour. There are plethora of effects can be seen on the community. First and foremost, there is decline in gender inequality in the society. Further explanation, in this contemporary era, both male and female have equal opportunities and value in the community. As a consequence, male dominancy rate in the society is decreases. Moreover, due to excess work load on women, they have no longer supervision on their children who are alone at home. To conclude, in the view of aforementioned points, it is quite evident that more women are going out for work because they are more conscious about their rights and society promote feminism which effects as reduction in supervision on children.