These day more fathers stay at home and take care of their mothers go out to work.

Nowadays a lot of men stay at home and bring up their children when woman are not at home. This essay argues that staying fathers at home has problematic consequences. The two most serious are the lack of money and rise family arguments. The last survey shows that many fathers do not work, and they take care of their children when their wives at work. It is enough to live which women earn. Besides that a woman is responsible for her children behavior, and they have kind heart. Women bring their children with a calmly. However, fathers bring up their children with a strict way. In this way children mostly sons bring in unusual way they afraid to show their talent ideas independently. On the other side. When family need some necessities there have been or risen some problematic issues. The recent survey claims that, 80 percent divorces and family arguments have risen because of the lack of money. As a family arguments effected negatively to bring up the children. They raise but they see the world with a negative fox, sight. It is not good for our society. The country cannot improve with such kind of people. They are only harmful for their relatives or communities. Taking everything into account staying at homes is not for men which has risen some problematic problems and lack of economical problems.