These data sources clearly communicate the percentage of young people for both genders who spent time on different activities in the UK in 2007

These data sources clearly communicate the percentage of young people for both genders who spent time on different activities in the UK in 2007. Overall, males played computer games most of the time whereas females went shopping more often. The proportion of women who went to the cinema stood at 40%, which was 3% smaller than the rate of men. In the UK, 63% of males watched TV compared with 30% in females. The figure of males played computer games at 83% which was much more than that at just above 5%. The percentage of males and females who went to the gym were mostly the same at roughly 40%. Besides, the proportion of females who spent time on shopping at 75% was triple that of male. The rate of males and females listening to music was likely almost at 25%, in a similar fashion the figure for both genders going out with friends was at roughly 70%. The percentage of women who read books stood at 10% which was double that of men.