the things from it. After that through this melo learning via energy and different styleleloped. electronse - books has In today's youth. That is why I-booky are vital for cupcoming generation. As consequently, both sides are equaly giedd for leanes, can learning as to adopt new version need well as should not forget the basic values of natural paper books. Because everything have their perspective. their own valul

In today's world, there are breakthrough Imong mode is rising day by day, some canine It is righteous but injustice with trand's coming from old times morcover, dame masses seems that advanced learning process somewhere Jos, the identity of actual learning but, on the other chand Dome Indiciual opine that it is beneficial that accept emerging changes because changes choose people not people choose changes. They has some advantages and dis advantages of both sides. In the perspective, of old learning methed, it has too much advanced leaming via e-books Because, old education system prefer that such types of books which can student tech and feel the book's paper apart from that. in everyday of classroom, teacher mark Am books and student learnt that work respectivity. furthermore, no deliterious effects on eyes because, learner read books In natural amblence, therfor, leaming their -lasting stayed in their mind. also long On the other hand, some people have diffiend point of view about i-book. Because they admit that, in today's epoch there have mud some changes to dispel old beliefs In education system. In addition, learners feel mew energy in their way of studies. what is more, I-books provide "huge amount a of knowledge and student easily grabthe things from it. After that through this melo learning via energy and different styleleloped. electronse - books has In today's youth. That is why I-booky are vital for cupcoming generation. As consequently, both sides are equaly giedd for leanes, can learning as to adopt new version need well as should not forget the basic values of natural paper books. Because everything have their perspective. their own valul