Therefore, societies highly appreciate innovators more than emulators who imitate others’ ideas.

There is no doubt that these days innovations and creativity are essential to our development and to be in the lead of the modern world. Therefore, societies highly appreciate innovators more than emulators who imitate others’ ideas. In this essay, I am going to discuss whether we should value people who provide an original idea or not and draw my own opinion. In terms of people who create new ideas, they can think differently and come up with solutions for every problem may face in the future. Thus, many companies are more demanding of people who have unique skills. To illustrate, in order to enhance the company’s sales and reputation, they try to attract talented employees as well as smart innovators. Furthermore, those individuals are contributing to the development and uniqueness of every country. On the other hand, as a community, we live together for the betterment of our country. So, we need imitators to apply innovators’ ideas on the ground and work on the development and integration of these ideas. For example, nowadays many researchers are using other scientists’ researches in order to enhance and solve issues. Also, as a human we learn by imitating the thing around us, then we can become creative once we have enough knowledge. Hence, we can not ignore the role of emulators as important members of our society. In conclusion, although individuals who create and invent new ideas are invaluable, people who copy concepts help society with the applications and benefits of these innovations. However, I believe every member of society contributes to the development and should treat them equally to work for the betterment of our future.