Some people argue that study and live abroad has more advantage than disadvantage, agree

Nowadays, lots of students are moving to abroad for studying and living. In my point of view, moving to abroad has many more benefit thandisadvantage. student are independent in life because they doing any things own. First, in foreign students take a better education. This help to more opportunities for their job. In abroad student are aware for different culture. for example, after completed study they do job and earn money, because of this they can help their parents it's more beneficial. Moreover, they understand important p of money. In my view studying in abroad student are more capable in their life. Second, some drawback such as, student have language difficulties because they have not habituate thus language. More other difficulties are student have to do cleaning and cooking their own. Sometimes student are feel homesickness because they leave alone. Even though, study and live in abroad has more advantage than disadvantage. Pros over comes the corn and that's why in my view living and study beneficial for student.