In general, people are living longer now. Which of the following do you think reasons of this?

Average living age now significantly differs from past. Lot of factors accounts for this phenomenon. Personally, I can determine three main reasons for that. Which I will explain in following essay. To begin with, main factor of long-living is the quality of life. This term includes medicine care, safety, quantity of food etc. For people who lived 100 years ago quality of life was below average. To be exact, pure medicine, in addition people always suffers from food deficiency, especially underprivileged side of habitants. A strong distinction between nowadays and past medicine is availability of modern technology. With help of them we can state diagnosis more accurately. Whereas in the past doctors use traditional methods, such as prediction and appealing to religious stuff. Besides medicine, shortage of nutrition was indicator of high percentage of death in that time. Only wealthy part of society can allow a lot of meal. On the contrary other should limit themselves. Secondly, modern scientist publishes a lot of articles to help us stay safe. The abundance of knowledge that we have now increase our chance to live longer. These articles may be on different topics, on the contrary they all serve for one purpose. For instance, information about poisonous snakes, they caution us to stay away from them in order to be safe. In the third place, from my perspective dwindle of wars have enormous impact on long-living. We all know peril of wars. It leads not merely for decline of population, simultaneously it causes mental problems. Which means that citizens will be in state of depression. Which can later lead to suicide or for crave to commit crime. In conclusion, average living age noticeably rise. Various things cause this change.