There should be strict laws banning people from taking photographs of people under 18 in order to protect young celebrities and the children of celebrities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern society, having a private life is a critical subject that children are more likely to damage from that. In my view I am agree that children needs their privacy more even more than adults. This essay will discuss why we should regard to this right of well known youth. A number of people think that celebrities lifestyle should be role model for others, consequently they have tried to figure out how they live and how they nurture their kids, due to these paparazzi are more likely to lure the audience attention by photo of them. In addition, in today's world, people are trying to use the brand that celebrities use and do the thing that celebrities to their child or the child celebrities parents do for them, that makes poor family in pressure and also making the luxury life in trend, in other word, promotion of consumerism. The other reason is that having a normal life is vital for youngsters that means they should have a natural relationship with their pupils and enjoy of communication with other in a normal way. Moreover, sometimes they are overwhelmed, crying or in a bad mood that no one likes to have photograph in these circumstances, that unfortunately is more common photos in the internet and social media. Furthermore kids do not like to judge from their parents feat, for instance, people have thought that Beckham boys have to be football player or be well dressed like there parents, that both are wrong. In sum up, people have to regards to the renowned children rights and let them to be a normal person. In consequences I am agree that taking photos from young celebrities shall be banned.