You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words

Being a parent of someone is not a cup of tea of someone’s. But still it’s a pleasure to do this job. I think it is very important to learn to be a parent while schooling. But, in upcoming paragraphs I shall discuss the both perspective of this essay. Firstly, I will start with the importance of learning about parenthood in early stages of young life. Every individual needs to know about the real facts of life like they should learn to care about others. I think this is a way they can learn about what their parents are doing for them. And as well they will start caring about other’s life. Teacher can provide each child a baby toy to pamper them and tell them to feed and wipe them on time. In this way students also enjoy the school time. In addition, children can make these things as their hobby for their leisure time rather using that on television or on phone. On other hand, getting to know about the big burden of upcoming age can may lead a child to difficult situation like they can skip their childhood and lead to any dangerous situation. Pupils may get mentally disturb with those activities. On contrary, they should enjoy playing and must be free minded than to start handling responsibility. Children are like plain paper what we tell them they will just copy that on theirselves. In nutshell, I would like to say that both aspects of teaching or not teaching about parenthood in schools are important in their own way.