There should be quota for women in high level jobs do u agree or not

In this contemporary world, the division of labour is usually seen in the case of industries and factories. However, I am fully agree with this statement that women should be given equal balance and importance to that of men in high-positioned jobs. There are plethora of reasons to identify above statement. Firstly and foremostly, women and men should be given identical powers without any gender discrimation. For instance, in the traditional era, women were not allowed to do jobs to become an independent, indeed, they were preferred for cooking, household chores and earlier marriage. Secondly, the workplaces should be positive and knowledge lucrative. Thus, sexual harrasment could be reduced by effective measures which chuck away the dominancy and superiority of males over minor female workers. For instance, in some developing countries, the police themselves create harsh environment for the person who really want sympathy in the murder cases or rape cases. To add to it, the action movies which are going prevalent nowadays explore these types of things especially for the awareness of social issues related to women lives. Therefore, females should be given equal preference to that of men in the police jobs which is regarded as one of the high level job. Moreover, the women convicts are only touched by police women rather than male counterparts. This creates essential need to recruite women officers also. In addition, sometimes the women who is extremely capable and enthusiastic to give better outcomes prefer to ought lowest positions in well-known jobs rather than inferior males and females. For instance, in German, a bankrupt was ensued in finance firm in which presidency position was given to male officer. Thus, his plans was considered to be unsuccessful in the safety of their firms. Beside this, today business era is full of women instead of men, in the contrary, still some parents are having superstitious thoughts that their boy will be considered to be best for their upcoming future rather than a girl. In addition, education should be given to girls in the equal amount to that of boys by their parents. For instance, nowadays girls outshine than boys as they are exponentially coming ahead in every phase of their life through their distinctive positions in their studies. In high-term jobs, the decision of women should be respected and listened in a diligence way. Thus, to increase prosperity and economic level of the business, there should be balanced chain in an enterprises. Also, the wages of male and female employees should be allocated in the proper way without any income disparity. To keep in mind, capable women should be positoned for high rank in the workplace instead of unexperienced one. There are various policies of HR department privileged in various countries which allow the laws to be handed over to further companies for abolishing the huge losses faced by females over their difference than males. Thus, through these innovatives, the women are empowered to prosper their lives thoroughly. To summarize, I pen down to say that this is the phase of an industrial revolution which provides same base to women to that of men in some firms but still the democracy is left over to create a sense of equality in some high level jobs.