Some people believe that country economy is the only thing to measure the growth of the country. Others think that other factors are also important to measure the progress of the country.

In recent times, few individuals agree that the financial condition is the most valuable reason for growing different nations. on the other side, others think that there are a lot of diverse fields that may be included in developing the lands all over the world. In this essay, I will illustrate the two points of views and I will share my opinion at last. There is no doubt that money is so vital for countries to grow as it is very important to increase the business in the market, for example, building new factories and increasing the production will lead to flourishing the community. Additionally, that will be a very good resource for opening a variety of opportunities to work and develop. On the other hand, some persons don't fully agree that the economy is the single cause for growth as there are a lot of other factors that can cultivate the provinces. To mention some of them like education, culture, tourism and agriculture. For instance, education is considered a great way to raise nations because. Therefore, learning new ideas and other people culture will add to our country and will give a great impact. In my opinion, I totally will go for the idea that a variety of fields will affect the economy in the region. In conclusion, I put my pen down to clarify that not only the wealth may lead to growth but also there is a wide range of bases which can add on as well.