Nowadays historic buildings are being destroyed to build new constructions, is this a positive development? Explain your point of view.

A branch of knowledge which reveal the facts about past is called history. Historic building area the most important source of gaining such awareness. Is constructing new buildings by demolishing the old historic one is a sign of positive development? We will discuss this further in the essay below. Although new construction is impressive, still they should not be replaced by ancient buildings. It not only increase the heritage of the country but also promote tourism which is proven to be wealth generating source of numerous people. For instance, The Taj Mahal, one of the seven wonders of the world. Because of it's architectural design it attract tourist from throughout the world hence generate handsome income for businessman of various trades. As a result government should always try to preserve the heritage beauty. In addition to this, certain historic monuments were said to be life threatening because of multiple reasons. Some of the reason could be the low maintenance of the infrastructure of the abundant building which could be dangerous for the neighbors. In the fear that structure can fall off, or the house can be full of various reptiles or animals. Furthermore, chances of spreading disease from such places are higher. For the fact, after the war multiple houses were left vacant as their resident migrated to other country. which are abundant horror building now with no maintenance and are full of bulky trees. As a result, it is better if such building are exchanged with the latest ones. This article has discussed multiple facts of historic buildings, Although both the opinion have merits and demerits nevertheless, actions should be performed keeping prosperity in mind.