Accepting Bad situation or improving it

In life many people face problems most of the time they accept it and carry on and sometimes they try to change the situation so that the outcome can be nice. This topic tells us that we should not get upset over things but we should do something over it rather than cursing it. We should not cry over situation instated of that try to cope up or find happiness in it. There are times when some people might offend you for who you are but we should stand firm on what we are. Its recall one incident which occurred with me at the time of my internship. It was a pretty bad situation there were two choice one might expelled me from my job and second one was my choice, I will explain it. The problem was that there were some mistake while sending a mail to a client, I accidently entered wrong data and forwarded the mail to the client. While checking again I came to know about it. I informed it to my superior about the situation, I thought I have lost my job but to my surprise the superior praised me for my truthfulness rather than scolding me and fairing me. From this situation we come to know that we should always not accept bad situation but some time try to do something so that the situation can be changed to our favors. Not always you can succeed in your dream but rather than accepting the worst situation try hard to change it into you favor.