There seems to increasing number of serious crime commited every year while some think death penality as a detterent many believe other measure must be needed.

In modern Era, fraction of crime rate is increasing at high rate. Some masses contemplate that the best method is to give death punishment as a detterent, while other imagine that there are many other method to solve this. Here, this essay intends to discuss both view and conclude to a relevant conclusion. To commence with, death penality is necessary to reduce crime rate so that other criminal become scared of punishment. To specify this, there are some big crime such as rape, murder in which individual must given capital punishment so that nobody try to do such crime again. To be exemplified, a survey was conducted that in Saudi Arabia crime rate is negligible because they have very strict rules and give death penality to every criminal. Thus, death penality is necessary for serious crimes. On the other hand, there are many other measure to solve the problem such as life time prisionment, heavy fines. To elaborate this, punishment must depend on the type of crime. Some individual may obey traffic rules so they must charge heavy fines instead of giving capital punishment. For instances, one lady steal bread packet because they donot have money to purchase it and on other side one individuals have done some serious crime so no one has right to give equal punishment to both of them. Hence, criminal must given punishment according to their crime. To conclude, although capital punishment is good way to reduce crime, yet I believe that individual must punished by watching their crime.